Bat For Lashes announce full details of new album The Bride

The album is the singer's fourth and her first since 2012's The Haunted Man. It will be released on July 1st this summer and will be available to pre-order on in the coming days.
It is a concept album that follows the story of a woman whose fiancé has been killed in a crash on the way to the church for their wedding who flees the scene to take the honeymoon trip alone.
You can see the album's artwork below:

The tracklisting for The Bride is as follows:
'I Do'
'Joe's Dream'
'In God's House'
'Honeymooning Alone'
'Sunday Love'
'Never Forgive The Angels'
'Close Encounters'
'Widow's Peak'
'Land's End'
'If I Knew'
'I Will Love Again'

'In Your Bed'

Post a Comment