Track list revealed for Guardians of the Galaxy Vol.2 soundtrack

With just a week to go until Guardians of the Galaxy Vol.2 arrives in UK cinemas, Marvel have unveiled the tracklist for the soundtrack for the new film.
Amongst the songs included are Cheap Trick's 'Surrender', Electric Light Orchestra's 'Mr. Blue Sky' and George Harrison's My Sweet Lord. You can find the full list of tracks below...

The soundtrack will be available on CD, cassette and vinyl, with the CD due to be released on April 28th to coincide with the film's cinematic release. A cassette version will follow on June 23rd and a vinyl edition will complete the line-up on August 11th. 

Post a Comment