Beyonce and Noel Gallagher to feature on new Coldplay album

The album is the band's seventh of their career and the follow-up to 2014's Ghost Stories. It will be released on December 4th and you can hear the first single 'Adventure Of A Lifetime'.
A Head Full Of Dreams was recorded in London and Los Angeles and has been produced by Norwegian production duo Stargate, best known for their work with Rihanna and Katy Perry, as well as the band's regular producer Rik Simpson.
The album includes 11 tracks, with the title track kicking off the LP, it also features guest appearances from Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo and Merry Clayton.

You can buy the new single HERE
The tracklisting for A Head Full Of Dreams is as follows:

'A Head Full Of Dreams'
'Hymn For The Weekend'
'Adventure Of A Lifetime'
'Fun' (feat. Tove Lo)
'Army Of One'
'Amazing Day'
'Colour Spectrum'

Post a Comment